Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Derniers commentaires
29 août 2009

WIP Incense Gnome /part 1

Hello,

after some clay empty days , I took again some clay to make some small things , just to have fun hihihi ...because Im a real incense lover I though I might make a little gnome as a incense holder ...

As usual , I started with the head and I cure it ...The back of the head is not prefectly even but that doesnt matter because this little gnome will receive a pointed head.....

IMGP4968

Then I sculpted the torso and I introduced some toothpicks , just to create the holes in which I will introduce mettalic wire ..the torso (with tootchpicks ) will be cured...

IMGP4967

Then , I made the legs and yep ,I cured again  ...

IMGP4969  IMGP4971

before I start on the arms , I painted the gnome's outfiit , not  having the arm standing in the way ...the paint result is not sooo good but I will repaint some left area's after the paint dried and the arms attached ....

IMGP4972  IMGP4973

So , that was it for today !!! Part 2 of this WIP coming soon !!!!

Publicité
Commentaires
T
j'ai parcourru votre blog et vous avez un sacré talents le monde féerique vous vas bien c'est magique et c'est un enchantement pour les yeux fabuleux bravo,bravo
Répondre
S
Oh Annabel quel réussite ton dernier modelage même s'il n'est pas achevé ! il me tarde de le voir fini, tu as énormément de talent ! Bravo, grosses bises ;)
Répondre
N
Comme je regrette encore et toujours de ne pas avoir acheter une de tes petites creations lors de Troll et légendes! <br /> <br /> La prochaine fois, je n'hésiterais pas! C'est toujours aussi beau!
Répondre
F
Il me tarde de le voir finit, il est déjà superbe
Répondre
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité