Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Derniers commentaires
28 mai 2011

REPORT on TROLLS & LEGENDS

Djee, it has already been a month or so ago that I exposed at Troll & Legends ..which was a huge succes by the way !!! I had a great sale and a looot of fun !!! It was sooo great to meet my "sculpting" friends again , I woudn't have done it without their support :  

Martine & her amazing gourd Gnomes :

IMGP6340  IMGP6341  IMGP6351

And also Chantal (Miss Troll) and her colorful trolls :

IMGP6366 IMGP6367 IMGP6359 IMGP6360

 

I ve also had the pleasure to get to meet a very talented hat designer :

IMGP6363  IMGP6364 IMGP6365

Trolls & Legends is not only a great sales expo but a great place to meet special and magical beings :

IMGP6328 IMGP6329 IMGP6330 IMGP6337 IMGP6338 IMGP6361

 

and because Im such a music fanatic, I couldn't  resist to enchantement of the faerie music !!!

IMGP6327 IMGP6354 IMGP6374

I would like to thank eveyone for your visit at my stand , the great comments and reactions and of course to those who adopted one of my creations into their homes .You have no idea how blessed I feel !!!!!

 Im looking forward to the next Trolls & Legends in 2013 !!!

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
G
Quel merveilleux week-end nous avons passé!<br /> Les costumes étaient tous plus beaux les uns que les autres, nous voisins de stand charmants, et le public n'a pas été avare de commentaires pour nos créations...et en adoptions!<br /> ça va être long d'attendre 2013!<br /> Merci Annabel pour ce joli reportage qui me replonge dans l'ambiance magique de Trolls & Légendes!<br /> et merci d'avoir tenu ta promesse de ne pas publier certaine photos! HI!HI!Hi!<br /> Smack!Smack!Smack! (un pour chaque membre de ta petite famille)
Répondre
R
Hello Annabel, what nice photos !!!!!!!<br /> Were you at a show? Known to them in your country the faste Celtic and fantasy are very persone.Qui felt by people have a little bit closed-minded and not only are most pessimistic .... !!!!!!!<br /> Craft fairs as beautiful as those of these photos are also little heard.<br /> Well now I run to finish arranging my blog<br /> An enormous hug, hoping to see one of your beautiful fairy kisses
Répondre
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité