Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Derniers commentaires
12 avril 2013

New faerie paper collage and mystic painting

hello , Im baaaaaack !!!!

I started back on sculpting but at the smae time I amsued myself with some faerie paper collage and I experienced with ecoline paint on a canvas which was ...hmmhhh... very messy ahahhahaha

here a picture of the collage .al the paper pieces come from womon's magasines like "Flair", "Libelle", ...

 She got a special place in the living room of a friend ...merci , Noemie ;-)

DSCN0348

and here a picture of my painting ... even if I must say there was nothing much to paint hahahah

DSCN0354

Publicité
Commentaires
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité