Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Derniers commentaires
31 mars 2010

forgotten paintings !!!

While cleaning up my stuff , I found two paintings I made a few years ago ..djee I completely forgot about them  !!!! I kinda remembered I had a lot of fun making them but dont ask me how I managed to get such nice results , I just know I didnt think while painting and if I may be honest I just splashed randomly some paint on paper without really expecting something hihih , kinda neat result for such ...hum hum ...easy way to paint ihihih , I dont knwo if I can still call it painting !!!! Anyway,  Im sure I woudn't be able to paint them again if I would try it now ...weird huh !!!

The paintings have been made with Ecoline paint from Talens . Its a liquid and transparant waterbased paint .

Talens_ECOLINE_murekkep_suluboya_10_adet__22385276_0 Ecoline___liquid_ink

and here are the paintings which have been put behind glass :

IMGP5646 IMGP5647

I'm kinda impressed with myself looking at these paintings, if I may say so myself ...

I decided to take them off from underneeth the dust and I gave them a special place in my home . they are sooo nice and relaxing to look at ..in the toilet hihihihih

As you can see, you dont have to be a painting talent to make a "painting" ...yeah ,  painting is fun and a great way to express yourself !!! I really should try it again some day ...

Publicité
Commentaires
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité