Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Derniers commentaires
24 novembre 2009

My "polymer clay clothing & hair " project

The moderators of the  "Beginners Polymer Clay Art Guild " Yahoo Group have asked me if I could set up a project for the members showing my polymer clay dressing and hair technique . They wanted me to show how I dress a doll (standing and sitting ) and give her a hair cut with polymer clay !!! I must say it was lots of work but also very fun to do !!! Its the first time I ever made such "tutorial" ...thank God I recieved a lot of help from the friendly group moderators !!! Thanks girls !!!

I was so impressed with all the members's project results and try outs that I  wanted to show them to you ...Im very proud to present the projects results from :

Barbara:

Dsc_0035

Joanns:

joanns

Ted:

ted

Mary Pat :

marypat

Sandee:

sandee

BeeJooled Faere Wurkz:

Fairy1_Violet_1_1_ sandy

Janet :

janet

So, for all those who are willing to check out the project : Im sorry people,this project wont be on my blog because it was made for the group members only ( sorry sorry ) . But I will try to make some new ones in the future and put them on this blog for you all to see !!!!

So I wanted to thank all my dear Group Friends who particîpated!!!! Thank you all for your enthousiasm and creativity,  you have made my project a real succes !!!  Im very happy to know that you have had lots of clay smelling fun and got inspired by my sculpting technique !!

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Annabel, thanx so much for sharing our class results on your blog.<br /> <br /> sandy aka BeeJooled Faere Wurkz
Répondre
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité