Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Derniers commentaires
16 juillet 2009

AN AWARD !! WOOHOOO !!

Oh , Im sooo happy , my blog has been awarded by Faee !!!

41575850_p

Faee is herself a very talented artist, she make the cutest child figurines with cold porselan . Go and check out her beautiful and delicate creations :

                                  

                                      http://pamdeclaire.canalblog.com/

Normally ,after recieving this kinda award , I'm supposed to pick out myself some great talented artists and contribue them this honorable award but I havent got any time to do so .... so I apolagise for not following the reglementation , but I will award some friends artists very soon !!! promise , promise !!!

Faee : un tout tout grand merçi pour cet honeur , cela m'a fait bcp plaisir !!!!

Publicité
Commentaires
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité