Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Derniers commentaires
30 juin 2009

Working on new stuff ....

yeah, I ve been quiet for some time , but that doesnt mean I havent been busy sculpting .... but hey , some things take more time then expected and I must say Im not in such a hurry at all hihih ... there's a time for everything I guess

I would like you to show you some creations that are still pending and waiting to be finished ....

IMGP4796  IMGP4797 IMGP4798 

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Superbe Annabel! Toutes mes félicitations pour ta future grande création : a baby! Je suis très heureuse pour toi, un enfant va naître parmis les fées et les elfes...Il n'y a pas mieux! Gros bisous....Et si tu as un moment, pense à la naissance de ma commande, hi hi hi! Toutes mes amitiées ma mama!!!!
Répondre
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité