Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Derniers commentaires
24 mai 2009

WIP of Poison Ivy

I'm just back from a relaxed vacation in Portugal ....I really enjoyed it ...In between the long beach promenades , great restaurants , family reunions and romantic trips with my husband, I ve been thinking about my newest creation I wanted to start ...my own personal version of "Poison Ivy" ...

I started with a sketch some time ago ....I was thinking of a very slim fairy in the colors (poison)green and black with some red colored details....

IMGP4357

After making the head , I decided that this creation will become another "fae without feet" with the lower body made of one lumps of clay ...mmhh...I think I started to like this kinda style of figurines very much  .....

After making the body and curing ,I added the arms and cured once again ...

IMGP4650 IMGP4655

then I painted the eyes and mouth ....

IMGP4658

...I worked on the wings and hair cut ..

IMGP4671 IMGP4672

to be continued...

Publicité
Commentaires
T
C'est vraiment superbe!
Répondre
C
very wonderfull it's so beautiful
Répondre
S
C'est plus que beau, plus que superbe, plus que tout! Et chaque fois ton travail est différent, est original, est unique. C'est décidé, le 7 je vote pour toi! Hi hi hi
Répondre
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité