Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Derniers commentaires
10 avril 2009

Eden's Garden

I once imagined a fairy dwelling in the most beautiful garden there is ..the mytical garden of Eden ...

I started by making the fairy's upper body part...

IMGP2868

Then got to the lower part which I made out of air drying clay ....

IMGP2869

..then I painted the eyes with gouache (olive green color) and gave her a dress made out of polymer clay combined with white lace ...

IMGP2895 IMGP2893 IMGP2901

... Afterwards I added the arms ,  baked the fairy for the last time and after cooling down I added the hair ...

IMGP2906 IMGP2905

The fairy is ready ....Now I just wanted her to be  be placed on a articficial flower compostion . I asked my friend Nadia and her husband , who have a flower shop OASE at Strombeek , to make a flower piece especially for this fairy . They are both very creative and make beautiful flower arrangements ...

Tatsaaaa ...and this is the result !! thanks again , Nadia & Frank !!!!!!!

IMGP4225 IMGP4230

She will definitely be my masterpiece at my expo "Trolls & Legens " this weekend !!!!

Publicité
Commentaires
N
Pour avoir vu vos créations en vrai ( a troll et legendes!) je vous felicite!<br /> <br /> Elles sont merveilleuses, d'une grande douceur!<br /> Félicitation!!!<br /> <br /> JE vous suiverais a travers votre blog!
Répondre
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité