Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Derniers commentaires
24 mars 2009

WIP fairy "Magenta "

As you can see , Im sculpting at high speed lately hihih ... My expo is coming up very soon ( 11 & 12 april ) so Im a bit stressy and trying to make as much beautiful creations as possible . Reminds me I still need to finish my big witch ppff...hiihihih

She's a full sculpt made of fimo clay (the socks too) .the black hair is made of plugs of black viscose ...and this time I used a magenta acryl paint .

She wasnt getting any extra dressing , but I didnt like her provocative look with the showing boobs (hihih ) ...so I added a " bustier"  in the same color as the socks but I used air drying epoxy to make it , because the painting and hair glueing was already done so  I couldn't  bake once again ...

magenta_WIP

Well well, this  fairy just came out of nothing ...I made her head  and normally I was giving it a mermaid body but that didnt seem to work out some way or another and so I ended up with a gothic fairy featuring  magenta en black colors ...She 's a bit "chubbier" then the rest the fairies I make but thats someting I really like about this one , thats what makes her even more unique, I guess . 

Magenta_WIP Magenta_WIP

Yesterday I painted  black stripes on the socks and bustier and I will give her some liquid fimo wings (also in magenta color ) ...She's sitting on a dried wood (or is it a root ) base which I will decorate with green artificial moss ...

TATSAAAAAA......

Magenta Magenta

 

I hope you like her !!

Publicité
Commentaires
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité
Annabel Araico Creations
Publicité